0eb4240f0a · Initial commit: Kinship Directory application · Updated 2026-09-05 10:33:45 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?